I had the time of my life!!

Hej! Ska egentligen blogga om gårdagen och allt som hände då!! Jag är helt överlycklig! Men det får vänta till i morron då jag inte hinner just nu :-)
Därför bloggar jag en liten video och en text som passar det som jag ska blogga om i morron!

Anna Bergendahl & KEVIN BORG - I had the time of my life

"Now I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
and I owe it all to you
 
I've been waiting for so long
Now I've finally found someone
 to stand by me
Saw the writing on the wall
As we felt this magical fantasy
 
Now with passion in our eyes
 There's no way we could disguise it secretly
So we take each other's hand
'Cause we seem to understand the urgency

Just remember
 You're the one thing
 I can't get enough of
So I'll tell you something
 This could be love because

 I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
 Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

I've had the time of my life 
And I search to every open door 
Yes to find love
It's the truth
And I owe it all to you "


/Ellan

P.S 1 I morron kommer hovslagaren till Pascall! Dax för broddar :-) D.S 1

P.S 2 I dag har det varit över 10 minus grader!! Nu är det ca -15 :-O D.S 2

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maräijah

Din blogg har också blivit fin nu.:D Jättefin! :D

2009-01-05 @ 01:33:53
URL: http://mariiiah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0