Sunday I'm not in love

Nu ska jag sitta här vid datorn o fixa lite homework så jag slipper det i veckan, har fullt upp då, så nu måste jag få det gjort.. (Mican, du har inte glömt TYSKAN till i morron va!?!) Just nu spelas faktiskt den här braiga låten ur mina högtalare:
 
I don't care if Monday's blue
Tuesday's grey and Wednesday too
Thursday, I don't care about you It's Friday, I'm in love
 
Monday you can fall apart
Tuesday, Wednesday break my heart
Thursday doesn't even start It's Friday, I'm in love

Saturday, wait
Sunday always comes too late
But Friday never hesitates
I don't care if Monday's black
Tuesday, Wednesday heart attack
Thursday, never looking back It's Friday, I'm in love

Dressed up to the eyes It's a wonderful surprise
To see your shoes and your spirits rise
Throwing out your frown
And just smiling at the sound
As sleek as a shriek
Spinning round and round
Always take a big bite
It's such a gorgeous sight
To see you eat in the middle of the night
You can never get enough
Enough of this stuff
It's Friday, I'm in love

I don't care if Monday's blue
Tuesday's grey and Wednesday too
Thursday, I don't care about you It's Friday,
 I'm in love, I'm in love

/Ellan

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0